Books by Robert Richardson

THE LAZARUS TREE by Robert Richardson
Released: Oct. 13, 1992

"A treat for puzzle fans and lovers of the small British mystery."
Richardson (Murder in Waiting, The Dying of the Light, etc.) returns in top form, this time sending Augustus (``Gus'') Read full book review >
MURDER IN WAITING by Robert Richardson
Released: Sept. 16, 1991

"The weakest of the series, though Anglophiles will still go for it."
Urbane Englishman Augustus Maltravers (Dying of the Light, etc.) wryly confesses to his stunning companion, actress Tess Davy, that he once had the most devastating schoolboy crush on his next scheduled interviewee, Sixties-star Jenni Hilton, now tentatively stepping back into the limelight. Read full book review >