Books by Rod Davis

CORINA’S WAY by Rod Davis
Released: May 1, 2003

"In the tradition of Flannery O'Connor or John Gregory Toole: a welcome romp, told in an old-fashioned style and with traditional southern charm."
A lighthearted but spicy bouillabaisse, New Orleans-set, by Texas journalist Davis (American Voudou, not reviewed). Read full book review >