Books by Royce Prouty

STOKER'S MANUSCRIPT by Royce Prouty
FICTION & LITERATURE
Released: June 13, 2013

"An obvious choice for fans of Dracula and Frankenstein and for anyone whose reading tastes extend into the realm of superstition."
California resident Prouty's debut novel will stoke the interest of Dracula lovers everywhere. Read full book review >