Books by Sarah Fain

FOOTFREE AND FANCYLOOSE by Elizabeth Craft
FICTION
Released: June 1, 2008

"Although their journeys include some unlikely events, such as the surprise appearance of blockbuster director 'Steven,' readers will suspend disbelief, sit back and enjoy the easygoing ride. (Fiction. YA)"
Fans of Bass Ackwards and Belly Up (2007) will appreciate this equally lighthearted, formulaic, brand-slinging sequel. Read full book review >
BASS ACKWARDS AND BELLY UP by Elizabeth Craft
ADVENTURE
Released: May 1, 2006

"While this story lacks the magic—literally and figuratively—of the Sisterhood novels, it's sure to find similar fans. (Fiction. YA)"
Call this chick-lit rip-off, Sisterhood of the Traveling Pants: After Graduation. Read full book review >