• NONFICTION

    PADD YOUR WEALTH

    NOV. 10, 2011

BUSINESS

PADD YOUR WEALTH

by Keith Fevurly

Easily situated to be the primary source for getting your financial life in order. Full review >

FULL REVIEW >
  • NONFICTION

    LIVING THE LIFE YOU LOVE

    SEPT. 1, 2012

NONFICTION

LIVING THE LIFE YOU LOVE

by Paula Renaye

A self-help guide with real-world value and applicability, which proves it’s never too late to grow up. Full review >

FULL REVIEW >
  • NONFICTION

    LIVING PROOF

    MARCH 22, 2012

BUSINESS

LIVING PROOF

by John Capecci Tim Cage

Highly readable, this engaging manual never veers from its focus of providing the basic skills one needs to tell a story... Full review >

FULL REVIEW >
  • NONFICTION

    THIS WAY OUT

    SEPT. 23, 2011

NONFICTION

THIS WAY OUT

by Diane Light

Fans of Eckhart Tolle, Pia Mellody and Deepak Chopra will enjoy this unique and powerful book. Full review >

FULL REVIEW >

More Book Lists

The Magazine: Kirkus Reviews

Activist and CNN commentator Bakari Sellers reflects on his journey in My Vanishing Country.

subscribe
  • The Kirkus Star

    One of the most coveted designations in the book industry, the Kirkus Star marks books of exceptional merit.

  • The Kirkus Prize

    The Kirkus Prize is among the richest literary awards in America, awarding $50,000 in three categories annually.

    See the 2019 winners.

Great Books & News Curated For You

Be the first to read books news and see reviews, news and features in Kirkus Reviews. Get awesome content delivered to your inbox every week.

Thank you!