Series: Books of Elsewhere

STILL LIFE by Jacqueline West
Released: June 17, 2014

"A thoroughly satisfying reward for loyal fans of the series. (Fantasy. 9-12)"
In the final installment of the Books of Elsewhere series, Olive goes head to head with Aldous McMartin one last time, with the highest stakes yet. Read full book review >
SPELLBOUND by Jacqueline West
Released: July 1, 2011

"Definitely the middle of the story, designed to set up further conflicts and sequels for readers already invested in the series. (Fantasy. 9-12)"
The second installment of The Books of Elsewhere (The Shadows, 2010) is a by-the-book fantasy follow-up. Read full book review >