Series: Clifton Chronicles

BEST KEPT SECRET by Jeffrey Archer
Released: May 14, 2013

"What-will-happen-next reading best approached after picking up the series' first two entries."
In this third of this much-like Downton Abbey series, Archer (Sins of the Father, 2012, etc.) takes the Clifton Chronicles into the post-World War II era. Read full book review >
THE SINS OF THE FATHER by Jeffrey Archer
Released: May 8, 2012

"An amusement suitable for airplane or beach reading."
Archer (Only Time Will Tell, 2011, etc.) continues The Clifton Chronicles with hero Harry Clifton still in harm's way. Read full book review >
ONLY TIME WILL TELL by Jeffrey Archer
Released: Sept. 1, 2011

"For all its considerable girth, remarkably thin."
The first book in a new series, a family saga called The Clifton Chronicles, slated to cover 100 years. Read full book review >