Series: Gods and Warriors

WARRIOR BRONZE by Michelle Paver
Released: Jan. 31, 2017

"A shining conclusion to a stunning series. (Historical fantasy. 8-12)"
Hylas and Pirra travel to Messenia and Lykonia to find Issi, Hylas' sister, and retrieve the dagger of Koronos from the evil Crow army. Read full book review >
THE EYE OF THE FALCON by Michelle Paver
Released: Jan. 22, 2015

"A lush and riveting journey. (Historical fantasy. 8-12)"
The epic Bronze Age adventure begun in Gods and Warriors (2012) continues in this third volume as two heroes must face terrible obstacles in their quest to find their loved ones. Read full book review >
THE BURNING SHADOW by Michelle Paver
Released: Jan. 16, 2014

"Well-crafted historical adventure. (Historical fantasy. 10-14)"
Bronze Age Greece is a dangerous place, filled with angry spirits, vengeful warriors and uncertain alliances. Hylas, a young goatherd and Outsider, must navigate this mysterious world as he searches for his missing younger sister, Issi. Read full book review >
GODS AND WARRIORS by Michelle Paver
Released: Aug. 21, 2012

"Beautiful, but broken. (Fantasy. 10-14)"
Set during the Bronze Age of Ancient Greece, this new adventure series attempts to navigate a land filled with fickle gods, dangerous spirits and even more dangerous men. Read full book review >