Series: Grisha Trilogy

RUIN AND RISING by Leigh Bardugo
Released: June 3, 2014

"Triumphant. (Fantasy. 13 & up)"
Bardugo's Grisha Trilogy comes to a thunderous conclusion. Read full book review >
SIEGE AND STORM by Leigh Bardugo
Released: June 11, 2013

"Scheming and action carry readers at a breathless pace to an end that may surprise them and will definitely leave them panting for the series' conclusion. (Fantasy. 13 & up)"
The Grisha Trilogy turns from bildungsroman to political thriller in its second installment. Read full book review >
SHADOW AND BONE by Leigh Bardugo
Released: June 5, 2012

"The plotting is powerful enough to carry most readers past flaws and into the next book in the series. (classification of Grisha types, map [not seen]) (Fantasy. 13 & up)"
In a Russian-inflected fantasy world, an orphan comes into immense power and, with it, danger. Read full book review >