Series: Otherworld Chronicles

THE DRAGON KING by Nils Johnson-Shelton
Released: Dec. 31, 2013

"A satisfying adventure and series closer. (Adventure. 8-12)"
In the conclusion to the three-volume Otherworld Chronicles, King Artie Kingfisher and his New Knights of the Round Table fight Merlin to control the fate of the world. Read full book review >
THE SEVEN SWORDS by Nils Johnson-Shelton
Released: Jan. 2, 2013

"Real excitement and horror await readers in this new take on classic Arthurian lore. (Fiction. 9-14)"
In the second installment of the Otherworld Chronicles trilogy, the fate of the world is at stake. Read full book review >
THE INVISIBLE TOWER by Nils Johnson-Shelton
Released: Dec. 27, 2011

"Gives new life to Arthurian legends and may just send readers back to more traditional tellings. (Adventure. 10-14)"
In his first novel for middle-grade readers, Johnson-Shelton serves up the first installment of an Arthurian trilogy starring 12-year-old video-gamer Artie Kingfisher. Read full book review >