Series: Seven Wonders

THE TOMB OF SHADOWS by Peter Lerangis
Released: May 13, 2014

"An exciting-enough excursion into a world full of wonders. (Adventure. 8-12)"
The Seven Wonders series continues as Jack McKinley and his friends try to save themselves and, while they're at it, the world. Read full book review >
LOST IN BABYLON by Peter Lerangis
Released: Oct. 29, 2013

"New setting, same sorts of adventures will be the script for each volume, but fans will get hooked on the mysteriousness of it all. (Adventure. 8-14)"
In the second of the seven-volume Seven Wonders series, Jack McKinley seeks the second of seven stolen Loculi of Atlantis, magical orbs planted in each one of the Seven Wonders of the Ancient World. Read full book review >
THE COLOSSUS RISES by Peter Lerangis
Released: Feb. 5, 2013

"Fans of Riordan, Rowling, and ancient myths and legends will welcome this new, if derivative opportunity for adventure and enchantment. (Fiction. 8-14)"
The Seven Wonders series debuts with a bang: 13-year-old Jack McKinley will die unless he can locate the magic Loculi containing the ancient powers of Atlantis. Read full book review >