Series: Wars of the Roses

RAVENSPUR by Conn Iggulden
Released: Dec. 5, 2017

"A powerful you-are-there narrative, authentic and engaging."
Iggulden (Bloodline, 2016, etc.) concludes his Wars of the Roses series with Richard III dead on Bosworth Field and Henry VII taking the throne for the House of Tudor. Read full book review >
BLOODLINE by Conn Iggulden
Released: July 19, 2016

"In this craftily plotted novel, Iggulden turns legends into real people, all passion, intrigue, and duplicity, so palpably realistic the sound of sword against armor rings from the page."
Margaret of Anjou spiked the rebel heads of the Duke of York and the Earl of Salisbury on York's city gate, but her husband, Henry VI, "who'd lost his wits" and turned more cloistered monk than king, remains rebel prisoner in the third volume of Iggulden's (Margaret of Anjou, 2015, etc.) Wars of the Roses series. Read full book review >
MARGARET OF ANJOU by Conn Iggulden
Released: June 16, 2015

"Highly readable as a stand-alone novel, but those who loved Stormbird will be anticipating Iggulden's take on the mesmerizing Richard III."
In the second volume of his War of the Roses trilogy, Iggulden (Stormbird, 2014, etc.) follows beautiful young Queen Margaret as she defends the Lancaster realm against York rebels.Read full book review >
STORMBIRD by Conn Iggulden
Released: July 8, 2014

"Capturing the stink and gore, violence and romance of medieval life, Iggulden makes real those grand characters who live in the collective memory. A page-turner sure to have readers eager for the next in the series."
Iggulden (The Blood of Gods, 2013, etc.) rallies dukes and barons, archers and peasants, schemers and warriors in this first in a trilogy chronicling the 15th-century War of the Roses. Read full book review >