Books by Andrew Pinder

CHILDREN'S
Released: Dec. 1, 2010

"This catalog of major British kings, queens, wars, pivotal events and cultural milestones is unlikely to entertain—much less resonate with—American audiences. (index, royal timeline) (Nonfiction. 8-11)"
Fans of Terry Deary and Martin Brown's Horrible Histories and their ilk are unlikely to consider this latest imitation more than an also-ran. Read full book review >