Books by Henry Hemming

AGENT M by Henry Hemming
BIOGRAPHY & MEMOIR
Released: May 9, 2017

"Hemming has uncovered a man determined not to be known and in so doing, has provided us with delightful reading."
The dramatic story of the remarkable British spymaster who may have been the model for the James Bond character M. Read full book review >
THE INGENIOUS MR. PYKE by Henry Hemming
BIOGRAPHY & MEMOIR
Released: May 5, 2015

"Fans of Graham Greene and Alan Furst will revel in this well-told true-life story."
An unlikely tale of true espionage by London-based journalist/historian Hemming (Abdulnasser Gharem: Art of Survival, 2012, etc.) in which a nerdy Jewish kid becomes a kind of James Bond.Read full book review >