Books by Linda Holmes

EVVIE DRAKE STARTS OVER by Linda Holmes
FICTION & LITERATURE
Released: June 25, 2019

"A warm and lovely romance, perfect for readers of Rainbow Rowell and Louise Miller."
A widow and a former baseball player try to start over after life throws them some surprises in Pop Culture Happy Hour podcaster Holmes' debut. Read full book review >