Books by Miles Arceneaux

HIDDEN SEA by Miles Arceneaux
Released: Oct. 20, 2017

"Proficiently develops characters, relationships, and storylines in the midst of nonstop action."
The fifth entry in Arceneaux's (North Beach, 2015, etc.) thriller series finds the Sweetwater family searching for one of their own—19-year-old Augie, who inexplicably vanished in Mexico. Read full book review >
North Beach by Miles Arceneaux
Released: Oct. 9, 2015

"Charlie eventually gets his shot in the ring, but the selfless, obstinate protagonist is already a champ."
In the fourth of Arceneaux's (Ransom Island, 2014, etc.) Gulf Coast thriller series, a 15-year-old athlete hopes to clear his professional boxing pal of a murder charge.Read full book review >
THIN SLICE OF LIFE by Miles Arceneaux
Released: Sept. 25, 2012

"An engaging crime caper. This book hits the mark."
The triumvirate writing as Miles Arceneaux (aka Texas authors Brent Douglass, John T. Davis and James R. Dennis) debuts with a hurricane-ravaged thriller in the atmosphere-and-action mode of Sue Grafton's Santa Teresa and James Lee Burke's Cajun country. Read full book review >