Books by Nancy Ann Healy

BETRAYAL by Nancy Ann Healy
MYSTERY THRILLER
Released: June 11, 2014

"Further plot pointers would benefit readers new to the series, but the appealing protagonists will pique interest for the preceding book."
The assassination of the U.S. president gradually exposes a secret organization that spans the globe in Healy's (Intersection, 2014) second thriller to feature lovers Alexis Toles and Cassidy O'Brien. Read full book review >
INTERSECTION by Nancy Ann Healy
FICTION & LITERATURE
Released: Jan. 23, 2014

"Though bumpy at times, this welcome addition to the crime-fiction genre features a refreshingly new type of heroine."
In this law enforcement procedural much in the vein of William J. Caunitz and Bill Pronzini, two FBI agents are assigned to protect a congressman who's getting threatening letters. Read full book review >