Books by Nick Offerman

GUMPTION by Nick Offerman
BIOGRAPHY & MEMOIR
Released: May 26, 2015

"A smart book of straight talk where laughter and logic meet."
An actor's comedic exploration into America's most gumption-exemplifying citizens. Read full book review >
PADDLE YOUR OWN CANOE by Nick Offerman
BIOGRAPHY & MEMOIR
Released: Oct. 1, 2013

"Fans of Parks and Recreation and Offerman's brand of deadpan humor are sure to gorge themselves on the healthy portion he provides."
An actor's comedic memoir and how-to guide for enjoyable living in the modern era. Read full book review >