Books by Nick Offerman

THE GREATEST LOVE STORY EVER TOLD by Nick Offerman
BIOGRAPHY & MEMOIR
Released: Oct. 2, 2018

"Readers are likely to enjoy the authors' company almost as much as they seem to enjoy each other's."
In an oral history that reads like playful conversation, two popular TV stars discuss how they came together and stayed together. Read full book review >
GUMPTION by Nick Offerman
BIOGRAPHY & MEMOIR
Released: May 26, 2015

"A smart book of straight talk where laughter and logic meet."
An actor's comedic exploration into America's most gumption-exemplifying citizens. Read full book review >
PADDLE YOUR OWN CANOE by Nick Offerman
BIOGRAPHY & MEMOIR
Released: Oct. 1, 2013

"Fans of Parks and Recreation and Offerman's brand of deadpan humor are sure to gorge themselves on the healthy portion he provides."
An actor's comedic memoir and how-to guide for enjoyable living in the modern era. Read full book review >