Books by Stephen C. Bird

Any Resemblance To A Coincidence Is Accidental by Stephen C. Bird
FICTION & LITERATURE
Released: Nov. 16, 2015

"An offbeat work of carnivalesque proportions, populated by zany, outspoken, and eccentric personalities."
An ambitious book offers an amalgam of opinion, satire, and character sketch. Read full book review >
Hideous Exuberance by Stephen C. Bird
Released: Jan. 31, 2013

"Fast-paced, lewd and extremely unconventional short stories that may appeal to fans of Mark Danielewski and David Foster Wallace."
A collection of hyperenergetic, scatological, stream-of-consciousness short stories. Read full book review >
Released: Feb. 16, 2012

"This raucous avant-garde comedy will sweep you along with its vigor and originality."
Lurid satirical riffs hold up a fun-house mirror to the world in this fantasia. Read full book review >