Books by Sterling Mace

BIOGRAPHY & MEMOIR
Released: May 8, 2012

"A mostly valuable testimonial of the Pacific campaign's desperate brutality—will appeal to fans of The Pacific or Band of Brothers."
Pulpy yet engrossing account of the vicious combat encountered by U.S. Marines in the Pacific theater of World War II. Read full book review >