• NONFICTION

    THE JOURNEY HOME

    JAN. 21, 2010

BIOGRAPHY & MEMOIR

THE JOURNEY HOME

by Radhanath Swami

A straightforward, engaging spiritual quest and life adventure. Full review >

FULL REVIEW >
  • FICTION

    MARGINAL MORMONS

    JULY 31, 2012

FICTION

MARGINAL MORMONS

by Johnny Townsend

A perfect read for the election season, though its appeal will endure. Full review >

FULL REVIEW >
  • NONFICTION

    THIS WAY OUT

    SEPT. 23, 2011

NONFICTION

THIS WAY OUT

by Diane Light

Fans of Eckhart Tolle, Pia Mellody and Deepak Chopra will enjoy this unique and powerful book. Full review >

FULL REVIEW >

More Book Lists

The Magazine: Kirkus Reviews

Activist and CNN commentator Bakari Sellers reflects on his journey in My Vanishing Country.

subscribe
  • The Kirkus Star

    One of the most coveted designations in the book industry, the Kirkus Star marks books of exceptional merit.

  • The Kirkus Prize

    The Kirkus Prize is among the richest literary awards in America, awarding $50,000 in three categories annually.

    See the 2019 winners.

Great Books & News Curated For You

Be the first to read books news and see reviews, news and features in Kirkus Reviews. Get awesome content delivered to your inbox every week.

Thank you!